Kollegium für das Schuljahr 2021/22

Vorname Nachname Dienstbezeichnung Funktion E-Mail-Adresse
Sandra
Aigner
Rin
Schulleiterin
Klasse 2-3
aigner@gs-koesslarn.de
Bettina
Obermeier-Hechinger
Lin
stellvertretende Schulleiterin
Klasse 1
obermeier-hechinger@gs-koesslarn.de
Anja
Winkler
Lin
winkler@gs-koesslarn.de
Sandra
Lew
Lin
Klasse 3-4
lew@gs-koesslarn.de
Bettina
Hofmann
Flin
WG
hofmann@gs-koesslarn.de
Brigitte
Hellfeier
Flin
WG
hellfeier@gs-koesslarn.de
Josef
Zwicklbauer
Pastoralreferent
zwicklbauer@gs-koesslarn.de
Karina
Obermeier
VA
Verwaltung
info@gs-koesslarn.de
Sonja
Zankl
Hausmeisterin
und Mittagsbetreuung
zankl@gs-koesslarn.de
Regina
Lechner
Mittagsbetreuung
lechner@gs-koesslarn.de